To Be Again

HanrahanJazz 2003

Details Later
The Gift Of Surrender
The Time Is Right
Beating The Odds
There Is No Greater Love
To Be Again
The Rules Have Changed

Curt Hanrahan saxophones, Jamie Breiwick, trumpet-flugelhorn, Steve Lewandowski guitar, Jim Sodke, piano, Carl Storniolo vibes-percussion, Larry Tresp, bass and Warren Hanrahan drums.

Produced by Curt Hanrahan ad Daniel C. Gnader
Engineered by Robert Friedrich. Assistant Engineers: Mark Fraunfelder, Tim Lauber and Tim Stritmater. Mastering by Lou Hemsey.